Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 22.214.171.124
Forum Moderators: incrediBILL
By Unchecking forms, you can turn the feature off. Alternatively, there is a button for "clear forms" and "clear passwords" where you can empty out either without turning off the feature, just "clean house" a bit.
Hopt That Helps