Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 126.96.36.199
joined:Apr 27, 2003
When they do this, they put their system into "read-only" mode, so you can get in, run reports, create links, etc. Anything that changes data like a profile change, applying to programs, etc. is disabled.
Reporting updates are halted during this time as well.