Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from

Forum Moderators: eljefe3 & skibum

Message Too Old, No Replies

2014 Pinnacle Awards Finalists



1:33 pm on Jan 9, 2014 (gmt 0)

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2014:

Affiliate of the Year

Rae Hoffman
Eric Nagel

Affiliate Manager of the Year

Khushbaht Abdulloev
Greg Hoffman
Joe Sousa

Exceptional Merchant


Affiliate Marketing Advocate

Rae Hoffman
Brian Littleton
Tricia Meyer

OPM/Agency of the Year

Acceleration Partners
All Inclusive Marketing
Greg Hoffman Consulting

Tool/Service of the Year

For Me To Coupon

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2014, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Derek Flanzraich, Founder & CEO of Greatist.


5:20 pm on Jan 9, 2014 (gmt 0)

WebmasterWorld Senior Member 5+ Year Member

What a GREAT list of finalists!


2:32 pm on Jan 15, 2014 (gmt 0)

The following are the winners and runners-up for the 2104 Pinnacle Awards:

Affiliate of the Year: RetailMeNot (runners-up: Rae Hoffman, Eric Nagel)
Affiliate Manager of the Year: Khushbaht Abdulloev (runners-up: Greg Hoffman, Joe Sousa)
Exceptional Merchant: Fanatics.com (runners-up: Target.com, VMInnovations)
Affiliate Marketing Advocate: Brian Littleton (runners-up: Rae Hoffman, Tricia Meyer)
OPM/Agency of the Year: Greg Hoffman Consulting (runners-up: Acceleration Partners, All Inclusive Marketing)
Tool/Service of the Year: BrandVerity (runners-up: For Me To Coupon, Shareist)


7:38 pm on Jan 16, 2014 (gmt 0)

WebmasterWorld Senior Member 5+ Year Member

Quite possibly the very strongest lineup of winners and finalists ever! As I read this list, I think "strong" for every one of them!

Featured Threads

Hot Threads This Week

Hot Threads This Month