Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 22.214.171.124
Restoring a deleted account
Google Accounts can only be recovered within a short period of time after deletion. If you received an error message stating that "This account was deleted and is no longer recoverable," the account has been deleted for too long and cannot be restored by our support team.
If you accidentally deleted your Google Account, you can attempt to restore it by going to our password-assistance page [accounts.google.com] within a limited window of time after deletion... Gmail usernames cannot be recreated after they've been deleted.
We don't all live within a couple of hours cheap flight from most/many of these events...
If you can't attend then have a colleague or friend do that for you in person.