Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 126.96.36.199
You advised a client to use a cr*p email address at gmail for their business!
Google Accounts: Account has been disabled
If you've been redirected to this page from the sign-in page, it means that access to your Google Account has been disabled.
In most cases, accounts are disabled because of a perceived violation of either the Google Terms of Service new window or product-specific Terms of Service. Your account has not been deleted, your data is still intact, and it might be possible to regain access to your account.
Why Google disables accounts
Google wants to ensure that everyone has a chance to safely and securely connect and communicate. To help preserve this environment, Google reserves the right to:
* Suspend a Google Account from using a particular product or the entire Google Accounts system if the Terms of Service new window or product-specific policies new window are violated.
* Terminate your account at any time, for any reason, with or without notice.
Next steps for disabled accounts
Please start by reviewing the relevant Terms of Service. Then, if you think your account should not have been disabled, please contact us.