Seems it is happening again. I am using my FTP client to save new web pages and even though I have tried shift and refresh or Crtl/refresh the old web pages are still showing on my pc - and yet other people can see the newly updated pages. I have deleted files, regularly clear cookies and done everything that has been suggested to me. This is driving me crazy. Yet, I use another FTP for a different website and I do not have a problem with this one. Please don't suggest moving to the latter FTP. The main website has a .org domain name and all tied up through the usa and paid for by the person I run the website for.