Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 188.8.131.52
Forum Moderators: not2easy
joined:Nov 11, 2000
But when I put it on one page and share that post to other pages, they delete from other pages. Strange.
If you allow visitors to publish on your Page, their posts can appear in the Visitor Posts section after you click Posts on the left side of your Page. If you allow photo and video posts, posts by others can also appear in the Photos and Videos sections of your Page.
To allow or disable posts by other people:
Click Settings at the top of your Page.
From General, click Visitor Posts.
Select Allow visitors to the Page to publish posts or Disable posts by other people on the Page. If you allow visitors to publish posts, you can choose to:
Allow photo and video posts
Review posts by other people before they're published to the Page
Click Save Changes.
If you choose to review posts, posts by others will be hidden from your Page by default.