Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from

Forum Moderators: not2easy

Message Too Old, No Replies

Another scraper with unique Contact Us page

3:47 am on May 27, 2011 (gmt 0)

Senior Member

WebmasterWorld Senior Member 10+ Year Member Top Contributors Of The Month

joined:Nov 26, 2002
votes: 0

So copyscape claims example.com uses data one would consider stolen.

When visiting the site, it looks nice & fresh, not one of these scraped for the bot feed sites.

On their Contact Us page the following appears:

Please use the form below in the event you require assistance here on the site or if you would like to engage our visitors with your Advertising.

Your location has been identified as part of a reported spam network. Contact form has been disabled to prevent spam.

Thank you.

Site Administrator

So MY LOCATION has been identified as bad neighborhood?!

Well, google cache and via other methods it appears that contact form is same for any user. ;)

~ Evil. Don't be. Wanna be? don't say your visitors are ~