Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 220.127.116.11
Forum Moderators: not2easy
I am curious whether they include every new article in deletion Que and when big editors approves them only then this message is removed or some content related issue?
can peoples here please share key points to avoid the deletion of articles, assuming that article was not intended for any commercial reason or spamming wikipedia
* Don't try to re-create a deleted article unless you have a good reason--like if the article was not done properly before, but now you are doing it correctly--otherwise it will be deleted again, and you may be blocked by an admin for doing edits that are not conducive to the best interests of Wikipedia