Full Member from AU
joined:Oct 20, 2003
For some reason I clicked the feature to email everyone on one of my webmail addresses and now it seems to be set as default and wants to spam everyone with an invite when I log in. How do I turn this "feature" off? I cannot find any option to remove it.