Welcome to WebmasterWorld Guest from 22.214.171.124
Forum Moderators: phranque
A quick email and sure enough, results from deleted SEs are also deleted next time you update the search. This would seem to be an oversight to me as the results will still be relevant for a cetain amount of time. So beware, you will lose Go results when you lose GO. You might want to think of duplicating your searches, but then if you have as many searches as I do.... Problem! I would like the option of keeping results from deleted engines if I want. What thinkest thou??