| Quintura-Crw/0.1 Quintura-Crw/0.1 from IP 208.82.204.zz |
Eric

msg:3595524 | 8:58 am on Mar 9, 2008 (gmt 0) | Accept: text/xml,application/xml,application/xhtml+xml,text/html;q=0.9,text/plain;q=0.8,image/png,*/*;q=0.5 Accept-Charset: utf-8,windows-1252,windows-1251;q=0.7,*;q=0.7 Accept-Language: en-us,en;q=0.5 Host: www.sample.com User-Agent: Quintura-Crw/0.1 X-Rewrite-URL: /somepage.html IP:208.82.204.zz However, it's not looks good, I ban the IP :) IP Info: 208.82.204.zz United States Missouri Saint Louis REDPLAID Managed Hosting, LLC [edited by: jatar_k at 12:42 pm (utc) on Mar. 9, 2008]
|
Bewenched

msg:3601269 | 5:17 am on Mar 15, 2008 (gmt 0) | Scraped the crud out of us as well. but different IP 208.74.31.74 probably will have to ban their entire network
|
blend27

msg:3601375 | 11:12 am on Mar 15, 2008 (gmt 0) | I have their entire network banned for 6 month or so, after several attempts of XSS from their IPs : //ws.arin.net/whois/?queryinput=REDPLAID+Managed+Hosting%2C+LLC
|
incrediBILL

msg:3602457 | 1:46 am on Mar 17, 2008 (gmt 0) | I've seen it operate from several IPs 208.82.205.x 208.82.204.x 208.74.31.x All of them from Redplaid.
|
|
|