carguy84 - 9:54 pm on Dec 1, 2005 (gmt 0)
Google is pretty clear on this: "Don't deceive your users or present different content to search engines than you display to users, which is commonly referred to as "cloaking."
Eh? The data the google bot sees is EXACTLY the same data the user would see. You're just requiring the user to login. The data behind the login page is still the same. No one is being deceived.