Tyme - 5:00 pm on May 3, 2010 (gmt 0)
I have a page with content that needs to move to a new folder on my site. But the content will be updated with some new stuff and therefore the page will change. The question is how long do I need to keep the old content page on the server? Do I delete the old page after the 301 is in place?