dufik - 1:21 pm on Jan 2, 2007 (gmt 0)
You need to login from your old account:
after you login you will see that you can do 2 things only:
1.Your Account Upgrade Is Complete. Log In Here.
2.Pre-Upgrade Reports And Listings Are Still Available Here.
you need to choose number 2