-- Professional Webmaster Business Issues
---- Website account detail template
- 10:48 pm on Sep 29, 2010
it only holds the data in the clipboard for 12 seconds.
Ah, is that what it is? I knew it eventually deleted it from the Clipboard, but I thought it did that when you closed KeePass.
Brought to you by