---- Is buying a previously owned domain name still dangerous?
Sgt_Kickaxe - 12:19 pm on Nov 13, 2012 (gmt 0)
There should be a "start fresh" button to reset all history next to the disavow link button, imo. Useable only when you can confirm new ownership and content. It would get abused no doubt so I don't see that happening anytime soon.