Relevancy - 6:08 pm on Feb 14, 2012 (gmt 0)
Ok, so like I do every morning when checking some key rankings, I go to the web history setting on Google in the browser to make sure it is disabled for personalized search results. But now it makes me sign in to change that setting!?!?! So does that mean they will make me use personalized searches eventually and/or I will have no option but to be signed in to get results that are not personalized? Or will there just be no UN-personalized results anymore? Seems very sneaky.