claus - 9:28 pm on Jul 20, 2010 (gmt 0)
We also had all the content redone... (...) file names were changed
I think you will find the answer to your question in the above.
That, and new page titles plus new document structure means that what Googlebot sees is essentially a brand new site. So, it's placed in the sandbox for a while...