lmo4103 - 11:58 am on Oct 5, 2006 (gmt 0) Here is what google webmaster help says:
If you remove your site, it is at your own risk.
Pages removed using our automatic URL removal system are excluded from our index for at least 6 months regardless of whether they become available to our crawler during that time. Please keep in mind that we're unable to manually add pages to our search results, even those that have been removed through this automatic removal system.
Here is what google webmaster help says: