badbadmonkey - 2:02 pm on Jul 9, 2011 (gmt 0)
It's worse than that. You omitted the rest of that clause, the bit that goes like this:
This IP License ends when you delete your IP content or your account unless your content has been shared with others, and they have not deleted it.
So share the content and you basically give it away / lose control over the license.
It's nuts. You'd be stupid to upload any photos of any potential value to FB, and stock managers etc would be stupid to allow it.