IanCP

msg:4445237 | 12:52 pm on Apr 25, 2012 (gmt 0) |
If they're not readily locatable through Google or others I'd be wary. No, never heard of them but means nothing.
|
epmaniac

msg:4445239 | 12:55 pm on Apr 25, 2012 (gmt 0) |
they are locatable, u can easily find their site on google and it gives a good first impression, but i was wondering if anybody here have heard of 'em
|
jpch

msg:4445338 | 3:12 pm on Apr 25, 2012 (gmt 0) |
They contacted me last month and I had no trouble researching them. They appeared to be legitimate and offer a high CPM, however, it isn't really a good fit for my site so I passed.
|
griffd1

msg:4445905 | 10:00 am on Apr 26, 2012 (gmt 0) |
AdExcite is legit. Been around since 2009, tech guys were brains behind Interwoven's best CMS technology. They have a proprietary video interstitial unit called the vSlider. Based in LA with another office in Austin. Experienced and trustworthy guys. www.adexcite.com or just email ceo. phil@adexcite.com
|
Staffa

msg:4445916 | 10:49 am on Apr 26, 2012 (gmt 0) |
Domain Name: ADEXCITE.COM Created on: 10-OCT-10 Expires on: 11-OCT-12
|
Rockzer

msg:4447450 | 11:50 am on Apr 30, 2012 (gmt 0) |
I think Chitika is much better as compared to adexcite. In chitika, there is no limitation of adding ads units on your site. You can add as many as ad unit is required. They have same adunits like google adsense. There is no limitation ad units sizes.
|
|