Msg#: 4071240 posted 10:25 pm on Jan 31, 2010 (gmt 0)
Not much of a selection there. I guess clicking the prompt on put means it not re-upload the images unless I say okay. So if I add one image for example (shorter time) I have to go in and put the individual image as well. This way it won't overwrite the existing ones?