An express account we are working on with a client recently was rolled forward to the new dashboard. Before that happened, the account was paused (budget management). Now when we go into the account, it is acting like a campaign had never been set up or running - it is looking for us to set it up.
Is this common, did I miss something, or do we have to set up a new one and call the data lost? (we have had other accounts make this switch just fine)