While i don't check my AdSense account too regularly ;) it appears that the autologout-after-30-minutes has been changed. Before, when you clicked on the browser's refresh button, you would get sent back to the AdSense login screen, but now, it seems that you aren't logged out and just get updated info.
Anyone else noticing this?
If you did make a change, thanks Google for making my life a tiny bit less annoying.
I could live with never being logged out unless I tell them otherwise, especially when they insist on reloading those dumb images every time you log on. They either don't know or care how annoying this is to those still on dial-up.