Receptional Andy

msg:223080 | 4:37 pm on Feb 17, 2003 (gmt 0) |
fast.no is a regional version of alltheweb, so I guess this is a test page where someone clicked through to your site. Might be someone setting up an affiliate site or something similar.
|
ulstrup

msg:223081 | 4:58 pm on Feb 17, 2003 (gmt 0) |
Well, my first thought was that /eval/ means "evaluation". Be it good or bad. The site has paid inclusion via PT. My guess is it's the FAST crew checking the site manually.
|
rfgdxm1

msg:223082 | 9:01 pm on Feb 17, 2003 (gmt 0) |
This area is password protected to. Looks to me also your site was getting a manual review.
|
heini

msg:223083 | 9:06 pm on Feb 17, 2003 (gmt 0) |
Might have been a hand review, might have been several other things. Fast has from this and other subdomains done a lot of testing and surfing, I remember at one point several people had similar stuff in their logs. BTW: Fast.no is the original FAST homepage, fastsearch.com is the US mirror.
|
igloo

msg:223084 | 9:46 pm on Feb 17, 2003 (gmt 0) |
Of course - .no is Norway I couldn't work that out :)
|
|