pendanticist

msg:132670 | 11:02 pm on Nov 22, 2004 (gmt 0) |
Out of these 572 results [google.com], I found this one... [blog.outer-court.com...]
|
adfree

msg:132671 | 11:10 pm on Nov 22, 2004 (gmt 0) |
Check out qooqle.com.
|
itisgene

msg:132672 | 4:25 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
adfree, why would you recommend checking out the SPAM/Virus-pron web site on the forum? Do not visit the site above. You may get infected.
|
adfree

msg:132673 | 6:58 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
I apologize if the target site wasn't clean, may I please ask a moderator to delete my post. Just thought it interesting that someone gets away with a domain that is visually that close to google. Sorry again!
|
Teknorat

msg:132674 | 7:07 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
"www.google.com - Hit-the-bear-and-win spam." LMAO not sure about the accuracy of that blog :P
|
pendanticist

msg:132675 | 7:13 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
www.goolge.com - Google itself. www.google.com - Hit-the-bear-and-win spam. |
| I think they inadvertantly inverted those two. Should look like this (?): www.goolge.com - Hit-the-bear-and-win spam. www.google.com - Google itself.
|
Powdork

msg:132676 | 7:35 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
I looked up goooooooooooogle.com and gooooooooogle.com and goooooogle.com. I imagine this was covered in the ads by Goooooooooooogle thread, but why does google keep this on adsense ads when if you type in these addresses you get sites that openly link to porn sites, even related to young boys?
|
RobinK

msg:132677 | 7:43 am on Nov 23, 2004 (gmt 0) |
Good question!
|
|