How come I'm asked to sign in to view certain posts when I am already signed in? I'm 100% positive that I am signed in, I can see my name at the top of the login page. This is to view threads in public forums and has happened to me a few times.
I'm positive they were public forums. I could view other posts in the same forums without problems. All the times it has done this it was from search result links I followed. How long do deleted posts come up in the site search results?