I'm confused on how the CPM works in relation to revenue.
For example, one day I had the following stats.
Ad Impressions: 11,507
Okay now when I take impressions, divided by 1000, and multiply it times our CPM, I get our total revenue for that day (11.507 x .73 = 8.40).
Now what I'm confused on is, am I supposed to earn anything from the 14 clicks I had, or does YPN only pay based on impressions? I thought it was a conbination of both, or just clicks, but then I look at these numbers, and it just doesn't add up so I'm confused.
Also, does anyone notice a huge difference in revenue from weekends to weekdays?